Testimonials & Reviews

DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Matthew DiLorenzo, DC

Chiropractor located in Leesburg, VA

23 total reviews

Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan V.
Submitted 09/22/19
I started seeing Dr. Matt 15 years ago with debilitating sciatica which prevented me from playing with my young kids, or simply climbing stairs. Dr. Matt put me on a steady improvement plan which he encouraged me every step of the way. I gradually became more active in my kids athletic interests, and my own again. Dilorenzo chiropractic continues to keep my entire family healthy and active. I can't thank Dr. Matt and Mandy enough for all they have done for my health and well being!! Forever grateful :-)
Megan L.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been a loyal patient for over 3 years. Dr.Matt and Mandy have created a very welcoming and positive environment. Dr. Matt provides an incredible level of care, expertise and knowledge to ease my pain, reduce headaches and improve my posture. I am very thankful for the individualized care and attention on every visit! I highly recommend Dr. Matt DiLorenzo Chiropractic services.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been seeing chiropractors for about 30 years and visiting Dr. Matt for 5 years. He is the best. Each visit is calming and makes me feel great. Mandy at the desk and on the phone is so sweet and can answer all you questions. Great service!!
Jan S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Matt for over 17 yrs. now and, for the last 14 yrs., I have driven 45 miles each way, weekly, for my adjustment. Dr. Matt's knowledge, talents and expertise are truly amazing and we thank Mandy and Dr. Matt for being there for us.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been going to Dr. Matt for close to 4 years, and have had a very positive experience! His holistic approach to healing, the breathing techniques has has taught me, combined with regular adjustments have been incredible for my over health and well being. My appointments are typically first thing in the morning. Mandy, who oversees the front desk, is so welcoming and always smiling - a wonderful way to start the day!
June L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and gentle with my newborn! Explained everything he was doing and put everyone at ease
Karen B.
Submitted 12/08/18
I first saw Dr. Matt several years ago with what I thought was severe shoulder pain. I was almost in tears from the pain the first time I saw him. Turned out to be a neck issue. Guess the result of working on a computer day in and day out. After several visits the pain had diminished a great deal. I changed jobs and my availability was limited so I had to stop seeing Dr. Matt, I also thought I was "cured." Unfortunately not. Early this fall my arm and neck pain returned with just as much pain and discomfort as before. Unfortunately Dr. Matt was out of network under my insurance. I made an appointment with another office that was in network. They treated me a couple times, but I instantly realized something was missing. They were not as personable. It felt like they wanted to get me in and get me out and really not sure they were skilled in what they were doing. They also did not provide a followup plan. In their mind, I should have been OK after each treatment. The pain continued and I was MISERABLE. I was in so much pain I couldn't sleep, sit long in a chair and definitely could not drive 52 miles to work everyday. I was at a loss. I called Dr. Matt's office and talked to Mandy about my situation. I just wanted the pain to go away and was willing to pay whatever I needed to pay to make the pain go away. Within a few visits I was feeling a much better. By the Thanksgiving holidays I was feeling no pain and was able to drive to Raleigh to be with family. Dr. Matt, is the best. In network or not, I cannot imagine going to a different doctor.
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/18/18
I've been going here for 1 year and 2 months and all I can say is INCREDIBLE! I came in with 3 herniated discs and with a misaligned atlas. I was constantly losing my vision on 1 eye for 5 years and within 4 months of Dr. DiLorenzo's treatment it suddenly just disappeared. That's amazing trully. Also, my back and neck feels incredible. Alignment is important guys and 1 disc off can cause fake symptoms that can lead to unnecessary surgeries or medications.
Caro B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Exceptional experience - so fortunate to have such a gifted doctor
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Specific explanations and care. Holistic view to health mgmt.
Lorilie N.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Matt is wonderful and has really helped me to be more mindful of my health and well-being. I no longer suffer from the severe neck and shoulder pain that brought me to him, but what is best about him and his practice is that they really care about their patients and you can feel it as soon as you walk in the doors! Thanks Mandy and Dr. Matt!
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/28/18
We have been seeing Dr. Matt for over 17 years. We are over 80 and he keeps us going. He is a genius at finding where it hurts without us saying a word. We don’t know what we would do without him. A visit with him and Mandy is always very pleasant.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/14/17
I’ve been seeing Dr. Matt for 15+ years. He straightened out my back problems, relieved my pain and maintains my health with monthly adjustments. I’m sure I’d have been in terrible shape by now had I not found his care. I highly recommend his practice!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/27/17
Very caring, and I always feel better than I did when I walked into the office.
Amira Y.
Submitted 11/15/17
I got immediate relief after my session today. A great feeling after days of dealing with an uncomfortable back.
Alison P.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Dilorenzo is amazing! I have always been skeptical and a bit hesitant relative to chiropractic care. I went to see Dr. Matt upon referral and significant low back pain. I was thoroughly impressed by his knowledge, professionalism and intuitive nature. He immediately pinpointed my issue and we are currently working to remedy it. Beyond being an excellent chiropractor, he is a great guy... full of happiness, laughter, and life!
Karen C.
Submitted 09/21/17
It's hard sometimes to make time to see Dr. Matt on a regular basis--but I'm always glad when I come! Thanks, Mandy, for your scheduling genius!
Larry M.
Submitted 08/22/17
On line appointment worked very well.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/25/17
Great visit. Would highly recommend.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Walk in crooked and sore, come out straight and better. Dr. Dilorenzo always gets me back to normal.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC, we accept some major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Mandy if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We also work with auto accident patients using Med Pay and other third party payment solutions.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare