Testimonials & Reviews

DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Matthew DiLorenzo, DC

Chiropractor located in Leesburg, VA

45 total reviews

Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great combination of professionalism and personal touch. Always makes me feel welcome and takes the time to answer all my questions and addresses all my concerns And of course makes me feel great!
Nick M.
Submitted 12/22/21
As always, Dr Matt and Mandy provide a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere, warm greetings, and the best chiropractic care imaginable.
Cathleen S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Mandy and Dr. Matt are an amazing team and positive force at DiLorenzo Chiropractic! It is a pleasure to attend every appointment, knowing the highest level of care is received. Dr. Matt is exceptional both as a chiropractor and human being. He cares, listens, has impeccable attention to detail and embodies an extensive database of knowledge; based on years of experience in conjunction with continual research. He takes his profession very serious; which is obviously evident as a result of his astute adjustments. Consistent weekly adjustments make all the difference to allow for peak health. DiLorenzo Chiropractic offers the greatest service to humanity! Thank you Mandy and Dr. Matt!
John M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. DiLorenzo does a fantastic job!!! I would highly recommend him. The communication within the practice is great as well. Thank you Dr. DiLorenzo and Mandy!
Nathan Y.
Submitted 04/19/21
Such a great experience! Knowledgeable and kind.
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I had to rip heads that were out and Dr. DiLorenzo was able to improve my symptoms significantly on my first visit.
Edwin R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great service
Amy F.
Submitted 02/26/21
I've been a life-long chiropractic patient but had neglected regular appointments after moving to Leesburg and not finding a practice I was happy with. I was suffering a severe bout of sciatica and went to see Dr. Matt on a recommendation from a friend. Dr. Matt helped me heal and I have been a regular patient since. Dr. Matt and Mandy run a great family-friendly practice and I'm so very happy I found DiLorenzo Chiropractic. I recommend them to everyone.
Nora L.
Submitted 11/12/20
From the moment you walk in, you feel welcome and In the first adjustment I began to feel relief. Highly recommend.
Raelynn W.
Submitted 08/19/20
I brought my 6 week old baby in for a issue with feeding on one side. Dr DiLorenzo did a Slight adjustment and we no longer have issues or a favorite side with feeding!!! He was educational and professional. Great experience!
Jen A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Mandy welcomes you at the reception desk as if you were a guest in her home and that feeling is carried through the entire appointment as Dr. Matt makes pleasant conversation during adjustments. Nothing ever feels hurried or stressful and I leave there relaxed, refreshed and ready to take on the day.
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Love it. Been going here for almost 3 years I think. Its been that long wow. By far the best chiropractor in Leesburg, my opinion of course. They have super friendly staff and best of all, they care.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/07/20
I came to Dr DiLorenzo barely able to stand and in constant pain, after a week of treatments I am no longer in constant pain and am feeling happy to be alive again. Cannot rate him high enough.
Nikita C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent experience!
Nick M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The best chiropractic care anywhere! You can’t ask for a better or more friendly experience.
Rick M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Matt & Mandy are a great Team. Dr Matt got me back in alignment in no time. Thnks!
Andy C.
Submitted 06/01/20
They are fantastic! Dr. Matt and his wife Mandy are such nice people. Dr. Matt is an amazing practitioner. Highly recommend!
Emanuil Y.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. DiLorenzo is one the best i know ,and i greatly recommend every one!Believe me you going to be much better after his treatment!
Alan M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've been seeing Dr. Matt for a number of years now. I put a fair amount of stress on my body with skiing, weight training, golf and running. Dr. Matt always knows what I need from a chiropractic perspective. I have absolute trust in his ability to keep my back and body in optimal shape. Plus, the atmosphere with Mandy at the front desk is super friendly and relaxing. I always walk away feeling better than when I came in!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Matt and his practice are fantastic. I have been a patient for years and have always been very happy with the care, education and respect provided.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC, we accept some major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Mandy if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We also work with auto accident patients using Med Pay and other third party payment solutions.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare