Testimonials & Reviews

DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Matthew DiLorenzo, DC

Chiropractor located in Leesburg, VA

33 total reviews

Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 07/07/20
I came to Dr DiLorenzo barely able to stand and in constant pain, after a week of treatments I am no longer in constant pain and am feeling happy to be alive again. Cannot rate him high enough.
Nikita C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent experience!
Nick M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The best chiropractic care anywhere! You can’t ask for a better or more friendly experience.
Rick M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Matt & Mandy are a great Team. Dr Matt got me back in alignment in no time. Thnks!
Andy C.
Submitted 06/01/20
They are fantastic! Dr. Matt and his wife Mandy are such nice people. Dr. Matt is an amazing practitioner. Highly recommend!
Emanuil Y.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. DiLorenzo is one the best i know ,and i greatly recommend every one!Believe me you going to be much better after his treatment!
Alan M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've been seeing Dr. Matt for a number of years now. I put a fair amount of stress on my body with skiing, weight training, golf and running. Dr. Matt always knows what I need from a chiropractic perspective. I have absolute trust in his ability to keep my back and body in optimal shape. Plus, the atmosphere with Mandy at the front desk is super friendly and relaxing. I always walk away feeling better than when I came in!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Matt and his practice are fantastic. I have been a patient for years and have always been very happy with the care, education and respect provided.
Nick M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Beginning in 2003, Dr. Matt has helped me “straighten up” and improve my health. You couldn’t ask for more friendly and helpful staff; I’ve always felt like family and know that I’m being well taken care of.
Sarah .
Submitted 03/01/20
Our whole family has been seen by Dr. Matt for 6 years now! He has been a tremendous value as we spend less money on doctors visits, medication, etc. since maintaining regular visits. In addition, I suffer from a chronic lower back issue and he has been the first call I make when I get a flare! He’s knowledgeable, professional but most of all we see consistent results! Mandy is always a bright spot at the front desk as well! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Dan V.
Submitted 09/22/19
I started seeing Dr. Matt 15 years ago with debilitating sciatica which prevented me from playing with my young kids, or simply climbing stairs. Dr. Matt put me on a steady improvement plan which he encouraged me every step of the way. I gradually became more active in my kids athletic interests, and my own again. Dilorenzo chiropractic continues to keep my entire family healthy and active. I can't thank Dr. Matt and Mandy enough for all they have done for my health and well being!! Forever grateful :-)
Megan L.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been a loyal patient for over 3 years. Dr.Matt and Mandy have created a very welcoming and positive environment. Dr. Matt provides an incredible level of care, expertise and knowledge to ease my pain, reduce headaches and improve my posture. I am very thankful for the individualized care and attention on every visit! I highly recommend Dr. Matt DiLorenzo Chiropractic services.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been seeing chiropractors for about 30 years and visiting Dr. Matt for 5 years. He is the best. Each visit is calming and makes me feel great. Mandy at the desk and on the phone is so sweet and can answer all you questions. Great service!!
Jan S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Matt for over 17 yrs. now and, for the last 14 yrs., I have driven 45 miles each way, weekly, for my adjustment. Dr. Matt's knowledge, talents and expertise are truly amazing and we thank Mandy and Dr. Matt for being there for us.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been going to Dr. Matt for close to 4 years, and have had a very positive experience! His holistic approach to healing, the breathing techniques has has taught me, combined with regular adjustments have been incredible for my over health and well being. My appointments are typically first thing in the morning. Mandy, who oversees the front desk, is so welcoming and always smiling - a wonderful way to start the day!
June L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and gentle with my newborn! Explained everything he was doing and put everyone at ease
Karen B.
Submitted 12/08/18
I first saw Dr. Matt several years ago with what I thought was severe shoulder pain. I was almost in tears from the pain the first time I saw him. Turned out to be a neck issue. Guess the result of working on a computer day in and day out. After several visits the pain had diminished a great deal. I changed jobs and my availability was limited so I had to stop seeing Dr. Matt, I also thought I was "cured." Unfortunately not. Early this fall my arm and neck pain returned with just as much pain and discomfort as before. Unfortunately Dr. Matt was out of network under my insurance. I made an appointment with another office that was in network. They treated me a couple times, but I instantly realized something was missing. They were not as personable. It felt like they wanted to get me in and get me out and really not sure they were skilled in what they were doing. They also did not provide a followup plan. In their mind, I should have been OK after each treatment. The pain continued and I was MISERABLE. I was in so much pain I couldn't sleep, sit long in a chair and definitely could not drive 52 miles to work everyday. I was at a loss. I called Dr. Matt's office and talked to Mandy about my situation. I just wanted the pain to go away and was willing to pay whatever I needed to pay to make the pain go away. Within a few visits I was feeling a much better. By the Thanksgiving holidays I was feeling no pain and was able to drive to Raleigh to be with family. Dr. Matt, is the best. In network or not, I cannot imagine going to a different doctor.
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/18/18
I've been going here for 1 year and 2 months and all I can say is INCREDIBLE! I came in with 3 herniated discs and with a misaligned atlas. I was constantly losing my vision on 1 eye for 5 years and within 4 months of Dr. DiLorenzo's treatment it suddenly just disappeared. That's amazing trully. Also, my back and neck feels incredible. Alignment is important guys and 1 disc off can cause fake symptoms that can lead to unnecessary surgeries or medications.
Caro B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Exceptional experience - so fortunate to have such a gifted doctor
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Specific explanations and care. Holistic view to health mgmt.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC, we accept some major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Mandy if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We also work with auto accident patients using Med Pay and other third party payment solutions.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare