Testimonials and Reviews

DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Matthew DiLorenzo, DC

Chiropractor located in Leesburg, VA

16 total reviews

Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've been going here for 1 year and 2 months and all I can say is INCREDIBLE! I came in with 3 herniated discs and with a misaligned atlas. I was constantly losing my vision on 1 eye for 5 years and within 4 months of Dr. DiLorenzo's treatment it suddenly just disappeared. That's amazing trully. Also, my back and neck feels incredible. Alignment is important guys and 1 disc off can cause fake symptoms that can lead to unnecessary surgeries or medications.
Christopher L.
10/18/18
Exceptional experience - so fortunate to have such a gifted doctor
Caro B.
09/10/18
Specific explanations and care. Holistic view to health mgmt.
Brenda B.
08/16/18
Dr. Matt is wonderful and has really helped me to be more mindful of my health and well-being. I no longer suffer from the severe neck and shoulder pain that brought me to him, but what is best about him and his practice is that they really care about their patients and you can feel it as soon as you walk in the doors! Thanks Mandy and Dr. Matt!
Lorilie N.
06/08/18
We have been seeing Dr. Matt for over 17 years. We are over 80 and he keeps us going. He is a genius at finding where it hurts without us saying a word. We don’t know what we would do without him. A visit with him and Mandy is always very pleasant.
Barbara G.
03/28/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Matt for 15+ years. He straightened out my back problems, relieved my pain and maintains my health with monthly adjustments. I’m sure I’d have been in terrible shape by now had I not found his care. I highly recommend his practice!
Larry M.
12/14/17
Very caring, and I always feel better than I did when I walked into the office.
Richard B.
11/27/17
I got immediate relief after my session today. A great feeling after days of dealing with an uncomfortable back.
Amira Y.
11/15/17
Dr. Dilorenzo is amazing! I have always been skeptical and a bit hesitant relative to chiropractic care. I went to see Dr. Matt upon referral and significant low back pain. I was thoroughly impressed by his knowledge, professionalism and intuitive nature. He immediately pinpointed my issue and we are currently working to remedy it. Beyond being an excellent chiropractor, he is a great guy... full of happiness, laughter, and life!
Alison P.
09/29/17
It's hard sometimes to make time to see Dr. Matt on a regular basis--but I'm always glad when I come! Thanks, Mandy, for your scheduling genius!
Karen C.
09/21/17
On line appointment worked very well.
Larry M.
08/22/17
Great visit. Would highly recommend.
Sarah S.
07/25/17
Walk in crooked and sore, come out straight and better. Dr. Dilorenzo always gets me back to normal.
Richard B.
04/25/17
I always feel better after a treatment. Excellent care.
Richard B.
03/30/17
Dr. Matt is the best!
ROBERT J.
03/30/17
Great practise!
Andras H.
03/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours