Testimonials & Reviews

DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Matthew DiLorenzo, DC

Chiropractor located in Leesburg, VA

37 total reviews

Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora L.
Submitted 11/12/20
From the moment you walk in, you feel welcome and In the first adjustment I began to feel relief. Highly recommend.
Raelynn W.
Submitted 08/19/20
I brought my 6 week old baby in for a issue with feeding on one side. Dr DiLorenzo did a Slight adjustment and we no longer have issues or a favorite side with feeding!!! He was educational and professional. Great experience!
Jen A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Mandy welcomes you at the reception desk as if you were a guest in her home and that feeling is carried through the entire appointment as Dr. Matt makes pleasant conversation during adjustments. Nothing ever feels hurried or stressful and I leave there relaxed, refreshed and ready to take on the day.
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Love it. Been going here for almost 3 years I think. Its been that long wow. By far the best chiropractor in Leesburg, my opinion of course. They have super friendly staff and best of all, they care.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/07/20
I came to Dr DiLorenzo barely able to stand and in constant pain, after a week of treatments I am no longer in constant pain and am feeling happy to be alive again. Cannot rate him high enough.
Nikita C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent experience!
Nick M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The best chiropractic care anywhere! You can’t ask for a better or more friendly experience.
Rick M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Matt & Mandy are a great Team. Dr Matt got me back in alignment in no time. Thnks!
Andy C.
Submitted 06/01/20
They are fantastic! Dr. Matt and his wife Mandy are such nice people. Dr. Matt is an amazing practitioner. Highly recommend!
Emanuil Y.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. DiLorenzo is one the best i know ,and i greatly recommend every one!Believe me you going to be much better after his treatment!
Alan M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've been seeing Dr. Matt for a number of years now. I put a fair amount of stress on my body with skiing, weight training, golf and running. Dr. Matt always knows what I need from a chiropractic perspective. I have absolute trust in his ability to keep my back and body in optimal shape. Plus, the atmosphere with Mandy at the front desk is super friendly and relaxing. I always walk away feeling better than when I came in!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Matt and his practice are fantastic. I have been a patient for years and have always been very happy with the care, education and respect provided.
Nick M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Beginning in 2003, Dr. Matt has helped me “straighten up” and improve my health. You couldn’t ask for more friendly and helpful staff; I’ve always felt like family and know that I’m being well taken care of.
Sarah .
Submitted 03/01/20
Our whole family has been seen by Dr. Matt for 6 years now! He has been a tremendous value as we spend less money on doctors visits, medication, etc. since maintaining regular visits. In addition, I suffer from a chronic lower back issue and he has been the first call I make when I get a flare! He’s knowledgeable, professional but most of all we see consistent results! Mandy is always a bright spot at the front desk as well! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Dan V.
Submitted 09/22/19
I started seeing Dr. Matt 15 years ago with debilitating sciatica which prevented me from playing with my young kids, or simply climbing stairs. Dr. Matt put me on a steady improvement plan which he encouraged me every step of the way. I gradually became more active in my kids athletic interests, and my own again. Dilorenzo chiropractic continues to keep my entire family healthy and active. I can't thank Dr. Matt and Mandy enough for all they have done for my health and well being!! Forever grateful :-)
Megan L.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been a loyal patient for over 3 years. Dr.Matt and Mandy have created a very welcoming and positive environment. Dr. Matt provides an incredible level of care, expertise and knowledge to ease my pain, reduce headaches and improve my posture. I am very thankful for the individualized care and attention on every visit! I highly recommend Dr. Matt DiLorenzo Chiropractic services.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been seeing chiropractors for about 30 years and visiting Dr. Matt for 5 years. He is the best. Each visit is calming and makes me feel great. Mandy at the desk and on the phone is so sweet and can answer all you questions. Great service!!
Jan S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Matt for over 17 yrs. now and, for the last 14 yrs., I have driven 45 miles each way, weekly, for my adjustment. Dr. Matt's knowledge, talents and expertise are truly amazing and we thank Mandy and Dr. Matt for being there for us.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been going to Dr. Matt for close to 4 years, and have had a very positive experience! His holistic approach to healing, the breathing techniques has has taught me, combined with regular adjustments have been incredible for my over health and well being. My appointments are typically first thing in the morning. Mandy, who oversees the front desk, is so welcoming and always smiling - a wonderful way to start the day!
June L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and gentle with my newborn! Explained everything he was doing and put everyone at ease

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC, we accept some major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Mandy if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We also work with auto accident patients using Med Pay and other third party payment solutions.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare