Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Matthew DiLorenzo, DC

Chiropractor located in Leesburg, VA

36 total reviews

Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew DiLorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher L.
Submitted 10/18/18
I've been going here for 1 year and 2 months and all I can say is INCREDIBLE! I came in with 3 herniated discs and with a misaligned atlas. I was constantly losing my vision on 1 eye for 5 years and within 4 months of Dr. DiLorenzo's treatment it suddenly just disappeared. That's amazing trully. Also, my back and neck feels incredible. Alignment is important guys and 1 disc off can cause fake symptoms that can lead to unnecessary surgeries or medications.
Caro B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Exceptional experience - so fortunate to have such a gifted doctor
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Specific explanations and care. Holistic view to health mgmt.
Lorilie N.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Matt is wonderful and has really helped me to be more mindful of my health and well-being. I no longer suffer from the severe neck and shoulder pain that brought me to him, but what is best about him and his practice is that they really care about their patients and you can feel it as soon as you walk in the doors! Thanks Mandy and Dr. Matt!
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/28/18
We have been seeing Dr. Matt for over 17 years. We are over 80 and he keeps us going. He is a genius at finding where it hurts without us saying a word. We don’t know what we would do without him. A visit with him and Mandy is always very pleasant.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/14/17
I’ve been seeing Dr. Matt for 15+ years. He straightened out my back problems, relieved my pain and maintains my health with monthly adjustments. I’m sure I’d have been in terrible shape by now had I not found his care. I highly recommend his practice!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/27/17
Very caring, and I always feel better than I did when I walked into the office.
Amira Y.
Submitted 11/15/17
I got immediate relief after my session today. A great feeling after days of dealing with an uncomfortable back.
Alison P.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Dilorenzo is amazing! I have always been skeptical and a bit hesitant relative to chiropractic care. I went to see Dr. Matt upon referral and significant low back pain. I was thoroughly impressed by his knowledge, professionalism and intuitive nature. He immediately pinpointed my issue and we are currently working to remedy it. Beyond being an excellent chiropractor, he is a great guy... full of happiness, laughter, and life!
Karen C.
Submitted 09/21/17
It's hard sometimes to make time to see Dr. Matt on a regular basis--but I'm always glad when I come! Thanks, Mandy, for your scheduling genius!
Larry M.
Submitted 08/22/17
On line appointment worked very well.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/25/17
Great visit. Would highly recommend.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Walk in crooked and sore, come out straight and better. Dr. Dilorenzo always gets me back to normal.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/30/17
I always feel better after a treatment. Excellent care.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Matt is the best!
Andras H.
Submitted 03/20/17
Great practise!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC, we accept some major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Mandy if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We also work with auto accident patients using Med Pay and other third party payment solutions.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Medicare
United Healthcare